•  Joseph and Vivian Steele Architecture Scholarship (Click Here)

    Who: Students who are present or former residents of one of the following Pennsylvania counties: Dauphin, Cumberland, York, Perry, Franklin, Lebanon, Adams, Fulton, Juniata, Lancaster, Montour, Snyder, Bedford, Blair, Centre, Clinton, Huntingdon, Mifflin, Union, or Northumberland, and studying in the final three years of a Bachelor of Architecture program OR in a graduate program leading to… Read More

    Award: Multiple winners/up to $5,000 each

    Deadline: February 15

    ABC Keystone, Merit Shop Training Scholarship (Click Here)


    To be eligible, applicants must either:

    1. be a permanent resident in the Chapter’s service area which includes the following Pennsylvania counties: Adams, Berks, Chester, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry Schuylkill, and York; or,
    2. be applying to or attending a Chapter service area trade school, college or university program that is directly related to a construction career. This includes skilled trades, engineering, architecture, and construction management.

    Award:  $1500-$3,000

    Deadline: February 26